Our Team



Mark Cummins
Professor Mark Cummins

Director; Lead, Future of Accounting and Finance

Lisa van der Werff
Dr. Lisa van der Werff

Co-Deputy Director; Lead, Future of Governance

Pierangelo Rosati
Dr. Pierangelo Rosati

Co-Deputy Director; Lead, Future of Accounting and Finance

Edel Conway
Professor Edel Conway

Director of People Management; Lead, Future of Work

Dr. Grace Fox DCU Business School
Dr. Grace Fox

Lead, Future of IS

Theo Lynn
Professor Theo Lynn

Full Professor of Digital Business

Gary Sinclair
Dr. Gary Sinclair

Lead, Future of Sales and Marketing

Abdelsalam Busalim

Assistant Professor in Digital Business

Professor Michael Dowling

Full Professor of Finance

Dr. Damien Dupre

Assistant Professor in Business Research Methods

Antonia Egli

PhD Student &
safefood Research Fellow

Orla Feeney DCU Business School
Dr. Orla Feeney

Associate Professor in Accounting

Aidan Gallagher

Chair of External Advisory Board

Claire Gubbins

Professor in Organisational Behaviour & HRM

Kate Hynes

Lecturer in Economics

David Kenny

Assistant Professor in Digital Business

Valerie Lyons

PhD Student

Ciaran Mac An Bhaird
Dr. Ciaran Mac An Bhaird

Associate Professor of Business and Management

Dr. Aref Mahdavi Ardekani

Assistant Professor of Finance

Kathy Monks
Professor Kathy Monks

Emeritus Professor of Human Resource Management

Brid Murphy DCU Business School
Dr. Brid Murphy

Assistant Professor in Accounting

Dr Mairéad Nic Giolla Mhichíl
Dr. Mairéad Nic Giolla Mhichíl 

Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow

Colette Real

PhD Student

Peter Robbins
Dr. Peter Robbins

Assistant Professor in Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Dr Marta Rocchi
Dr. Marta Rocchi

Assistant Professor in Corporate Governance and Business Ethics

Dr. Sandeep Rao

Assistant Professor of Finance

Dr. Aurora Trif

Associate Professor of International Employment Relations & HRM

Darach Turley
Professor Darach Turley

Emeritus Professor in Marketing

Xuchang Zheng

Assistant Professor Organisational Behaviour